Industrial / EBM Patch Request / Help?

• I'm quite new to the whole "Sound Design" thing as you can probably tell - This being my 2nd or 3rd Post on the Access Forum.

Basically, I'm looking for some Industrial Sound Effects. I know the Access it capable of making such noises as I've came close to producing the sounds I want myself. But, I can't "Hit the spot" so to speak. Therefore, I'm wondering if anybody has any Industrial sounds they could share? I'm looking for anything that resembles Air Raid sirens to general Industrial Factory noises (Metal clashes, Machinery... Etc). Even some EBM Basses would be nice, too. (I have downloaded the Icon Of Coil Patches provided by Access website. And they're a great start!).
    For anyone that doesn't understand the term "EBM Basses". Imagine the Old School Bass you'd find on the likes of the Roland SH-101 or the KORG MS-20. Along those lines.

Anything would be appreciated. - Thanks. :)

• In my experience, the most important thing in creating a natural sounding machine effect is its frequency footprint. For this you must make use of the filters at hand, usually in a narrow/resonating mode. For example, two band pass filters in parallel, vowel filter, comb filter, etc. Just try every possible combination and each will give you a different "machine" in a different "factory floor" size (frequency and pitch shifting can also affect the frequency footprint)... For a siren, put a sawtooth (pitch modulated) through the filters. White noise color can give you wooden machines on one side and metallic machines on the other. An FM bell sound can help increase the perception of metallic material. You can add delay/reverb on top of everything, just make sure you don't drown the original sound.
    If I understand correctly the basses are low pass filters that close rather quickly over sawtooth. It's the amount of filter resonance that usually makes the difference between one bass an another.

• Thanks for all the advice, by the way!