Original TI tips - front panel (and also big thank you to access!)

• Hi,
    Im in the process of getting used to my TI mark 1 which I bought used, and Im really loving it!

I tend to use the TI front panel rather than virus control, so when I was looking for the new effects in OS 5, I looked in the appendum and it said they could be accessed via the OTHERS effects menu,
    which the TI doesn't have.... so I was disappointed UNTIL I found out you could access it by pressing the filter EDIT button twice!!!
    So I started playing with other buttons, to see what was not labelled, with double presses and also shift and there are quite a few!!!
    (I understand why, as presumably these did not exist when TI was released)

So first, Id like to send a big thanks to Access, for adding these to the original TI front panel... it would have been easier to not add, and say its a new model thing, but you took extra time and effort - kudos and thanks!!!

Next, has someone documented these 'extras' ? If so perhaps you could post a link.

If not, then I will start compiling a list, and post them here for others to enjoy

Thanks again Access!

BTW, does anyone have any tips for selecting patches from panel
    I know the standard ones, using search.. and shift V2, shift V3. ( shift V1 doesnt work) - but perhaps faster stepping thru search, values
    also, is there any way to load quickly load multi? e.g. load all parts with same patch? (again from front panel)

• ok, decided I need the list for myself, these are just controls that were'nt immediately obvious to me, but I think are very useful :o)
    let me know if you know any other useful shortcuts.

General
    hold +, hold - , release + =selects max value
    hold -, hold + , release = = selects min value

press + and - together = select default value

press and hold +, press and hold - = increase value quickly
    press and hold -, press and hold + = decrease value quickly