Beiträge von grow

Little bugs like that are what I mean...it just ran smoother in Ableton. As far as the Utopia thing It might allow for further advancement as far as new functionality goes. I'm no programmer so obviously I can't site specific examples but you never know until you try. Their are some brilliant guys over there at Cockos and obviously "Access" is another word for brilliant so working together I just feel more could be accomplished. Sorry if I offended anyone for sharing my opinion/vision. So I guess there isn't a number of people then...