Beiträge von karyane666

Hello,

i try to make this sound..digitalism " Miami showdown"...but without sucess...
    who can Hell me please??the sound comes at 10 s...
    thanks everybody

Externer Inhalt m.youtube.com
    Inhalte von externen Seiten werden ohne Ihre Zustimmung nicht automatisch geladen und angezeigt.
    Durch die Aktivierung der externen Inhalte erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass personenbezogene Daten an Drittplattformen übermittelt werden. Mehr Informationen dazu haben wir in unserer Datenschutzerklärung zur Verfügung gestellt.

Another time, thank you...
    I've just some questions....before, i repeat i'm a beginner with my virus so my questions can seem stupid, so excuse me..
    Filter modulation is with lfo or with the new enveloppes??
    Dual filters are "par or split" not "ser4 or ser6" in filter section? I'm wright?..
    I began has to try....it's not win...but as you say, it will takes 5 hours...in my case 5 weeks...
    Thank you so much trying to help me

Thank you, really...
    I'm going to try this...
    I was shure that's the virus could made it , but i'm beginner with it so if people says i can't make growl bass with it, i believe it...
    Thank you, bad luck you're not with your virus like that you could bring me an audio example...
    Thank you for your aswer..That confort me in my choice.

thanks everybody for your answers,
    I don't want really make the same sound, but i like this kind of talking bass, it's pretty cool, as if a man spoke and i love it...
    i made hardcore since 10 years and i didn't Use any hardware synth or plug like massive, sylenth etc...but since a few month I try to made electro and it's really different of the few records i produce..
    That's why i search to learn the sound design and when i hear on a sound which pleases me, i ask for help has somebody to explain me how to do this sound, in this case the talking bass..
    If somebody has an example the would be with pleasure...